State Ministers


Ministers of State of U.P Government


S.No. Name Designation Department
1. Shri Riaz Ahmed State Minister Khadi & Village Industries
2. Shri Fareed Mahfooz Kidwai State Minister Forest,Sports,Youth Welfare
3. Shri Wasim Ahmed State Minister Child Development and Nutrition, Primary Education
4. Dr. Shiv Pratap Yadav State Minister Zoological Gardens
5. Shri Moolchandra Chauhan State Minister Tourism
6. Shri Rajiv Kumar Singh State Minister Agriculture, (Except Agriculture External Trade, Agriculture Export & Agriculture Marketing)Agriculture Education, Agriculture Research, Religious Affairs
7. Shri Abhishek Mishra State Minister Vocational Education and Skilled Development
8. Shri Narendra Verma State Minister Social Welfare, SC & ST Welfare, Sanik Kalyan
9. Shri Surendra Singh Patel   P.W.D.  & Irrigation
10. Shri Chitranjan Swarup State Minister Parliamentary Affairs, Muslim Waqf, Urban Development, Water Supply,  Urban Employment & Poverty Alleviation, Overall Urban Development,  Minority Welfare and Haj
11. Shri Manpal Singh State Minister Transport
12. Shri Kamal Akhtar State Minister Panchayati Raj
13. Shri Shankhlal Manjhi State Minister Medical & Health, Family Welfare, Women and Child Welfare
14. Shri Kailash Chaurasia State Minister Child Development and Nutrition, Primary Education
15. Shri Rampal Rajvanshi State Minister Jail
16. Shri Ramkaran Arya State Minister External Aided Project, Overall Rural Development, Sports and Youth Welfare
17. Shri Jagdish Sonkar State Minister Land Development & Water Resources and Waste Land Development
18. Shri Rammurti Singh Verma State Minister Backward Welfare
19. Shri Vinod Kumar Pandit Singh State Minister Secondary Education
20. Shri Vijay Bahadur Pal State Minister Secondary Education
21. Shri Alok Kumar Shakya State Minister Technical Education
22. Shri Ram Sakal Gujar State Minister Technical Education
23. Shri Nitin Agarwal State Minister Medical & Health
24. Shri Yogesh Pratap Singh 'Yogesh Bhaiya' State Minister Primary Education
25. Shri Yasar Shah State Minister Energy