Cabinet Ministers


Cabinet Ministers Of U.P. Government

S. No. Name Designation  Department
1. Shri Akhilesh Yadav

Hon'ble Chief Minister

All departments which are not allotted to any Minister

2. Mohd. Azam Khan Cabinet Minister Parliamentary Affairs, Muslim Waqf, Urban Development, Water Supplies, Urban Employment & Poverty Alleviation, overall Urban Development, Minority Welfare & Haj
3. Shri Shivpal Singh Yadav Cabinet Minister Public Works  Department, Irrigation,       Co-operative, Flood Control, Land Development & Water Resources, Waste Land Development, Revenue, Disaster & Rehabilitation and Public Service Management
4. Shri Ahmad Hasan Cabinet Minister Primary Education
5. Shri Awadhesh Prasad Cabinet Minister Homeguards, Prantiya Raksha Dal
6. Shri Om Prakesh Singh Cabinet Minister Tourism
7. Shri Parasnath Yadav Cabinet Minister Rural Engineering Services
8. Shri Ramgovind Chaudhary Cabinet Minister Social Welfare, SC & ST Welfare, Sainik Welfare
9. Shri Durga Prasad Yadav Cabinet Minister Forest
10. Shri Brahmashankar Triphati Cabinet Minister Khadi and Village Industries
11. Shri Raj Kishor Singh Cabinet Minister Minor Irrigation, Animal Husbandry, Panchayati Raj
12. Shri Rajendra Choudhary Cabinet Minister Political Pension
13. Shri Rammurti Verma Cabinet Minister Dairy Development


Shri Raghuraaj Pratap Singh Raja Bhaiya Cabinet Minister Stamp and  Court Fees, Registration, Civil Defence
15. Shri Gayatri Prasad Prajapati Cabinet Minister Mining and Minerals
16. Shri Iqbal Mahmood Cabinet Minister Food and Drug Administration
17. Shri Mahboob Ali Cabinet Minister Textile and Sericulture Industries,Economics and Statistics,   Vocational Education and Skilled Development
18. Shri Shahid Manzoor Cabinet Minister Labour, Employment
19. Shri Arvind Kumar Singh Gope Cabinet Minister Rural Development
20. Shri Kamal Akhtar Cabinet Minister Food & Civil Supplies
21. Shri Vinod Kumar 'Pandit Singh' Cabinet Minister Agriculture, (Except Agriculture External Trade, Agriculture Export & Agriculture Marketing) Agriculture Education, Agriculture Research
22. Shri Balwant Singh Ramuwalia Cabinet Minister Jail
23. Shri Sahab Singh Seni Cabinet Minister Backward Class Welfare, Handicapped Development
24. Shri Balram Yadav Cabinet Minister Secondary Education
25. Shri Narad Rai Cabinet Minister Science and Technology